jnrana.blogg.se

T mac 3 shoes for sale
T mac 3 shoes for sale





I do have a slightly off form (I don't square up my feet, I kind of point my right foot straight at the hoop and my left one off at an angle) so it was kind of awkward but I got used to it really quick.Īfter playing in games, boy did I notice a huge improvement, now I know why people get basketball specific shoes. I didn't play games at first but I just shot around and tried to break the shoes in, so I didn't get a chance to test the traction and movement yet.Īs for shooting, I shot free throws at first and had to get used to the balance.

t mac 3 shoes for sale

With the Adidas, T-MAC 3 being my first real pair of actual basketball shoes, I didn't know what to expect and you should take my words lightly.Īt first fit, I really liked the shoes, they fit snugly and tightly like a glove to the feet.







T mac 3 shoes for sale